Fachverband Metall

Bayern
 

Vorstand


 


Landesinnungsmeister
Christian Metges

Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau
c/o Fachverband Metall Bayern
Lichtenbergstr. 10
85748 Garching
Tel.: 089/2030077-0
Fax: 089/2030077-50
E-Mail: cmetges@fachverband-metall-bayern.de


Ehrenlandesinnungsmeister
Klaus Dann

Neisser Str. 13
87437 Kempten
Tel.: 0831/575140
Fax: 0831/5751430
E-Mail: info@dann-gmbh.de


stv. Landesinnungsmeister
Klaus Korff

Chemnitzerstr. 35
91564 Neuendettelsau
Tel.: 09874/5074044
Fax: 09874/5074045
E-Mail: info@metallbau-korff.de

 


stv. Landesinnungsmeister
Georg Woitzik

Bahnhofstr. 23
85457 Hörlkofen
Tel.: 08122/97480
Fax: 08122/974821
E-Mail: info@gewo.net


weiteres Vorstandsmitglied
Thomas Bauer

Konrad-Siebler-Str. 5
82152 Krailling
Tel.: 089/8958650
Fax: 089/8958651
E-Mail: thomas.bauer@btut.de


Bezirksobermeister Oberbayern
Dipl.-Ing (FH) Johann Schwanner

Bergham 89
84508 Burgkirchen
Tel.: 08679/983512
Fax: 08679/983535
E-Mail: j.schwanner@schwanner.com


Bezirksobermeister Niederbayern
Klaus Loibl

Landshuter Str. 38
84051 Altheim
Tel.: 08703/9332-0
Fax: 08703/933250
E-Mail: info@loibl-gmbh.de


Bezirksobermeister Oberpfalz
Thomas Geißler

Buchbergweg 3
93455  Traitsching
Tel.:  09974/90091
Fax:  09974/90092
E-Mail: Metallbau.Geissler@online.de


Bezirksobermeister Schwaben
Robert Plersch

Kemptener Str. 3
87749 Hawangen
Tel.: 08332/79060
Fax: 08332/790699
E-Mail: geschaeftsleitung@plersch.de


Bezirksobermeister Oberfranken
Roland Leicht

Obere Königstr. 36
96052 Bamberg
Tel.: 0951/24630
Fax: 0951/26943
E-Mail: leicht-karl-metallbau@t-online.de


Bezirksobermeister Mittelfranken
Werner Strohmeier

Ulmenweg 4
91717 Wassertrüdingen
Tel.: 09832/7270
Fax: 09832/7280  
E-Mail: info@smt-strohmeier.de


Bezirksobermeister Unterfranken
Detlef Lurz

Raiffeisenstr. 6
97209 Veitshöchheim
Tel.: 0931/329780
Fax: 0931/94811                     
E-Mail: lurz.detlef@lurz-metallbau.de